Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Great Wakering Rovers FC app

View

Rovers Pre Season Schedule Announced

By David Sexton

Rovers are Pleased to Announce our Full Pre Season Schedule For July and August 2016.

Home Pre Season Fixtures-

Sat 9th July KO 1PM V Southend United- Adult- £10 U16/Con- £5
Sat 16th July KO 3PM V East Thurrock- Admission £5 for all.
Tue 19th July KO 7.45PM V Bishops Stortford- Admission £5 for all.
Tue 26th July KO 7.45PM V Canvey Island- Admission £5 for all.
Sat 6th August KO 3PMV Billericay Town- Admission £5 for all.

Please note the Southend game is a 1pm KO and NOT 3pm as stated by the Evening Echo.

Away Friendlies-

Sat 23rd July KO 3PM V Hullbridge Sports (@Lower Road SS5 6BJ)
Sat 30th July KO 3PM V Erith and Belvedere (@Welling FC DA16 1SY)

Updated 19:54 - 10 Jul 2016 by Anthony Butcher

Where next?

Rovers surpass 800 goal mark..... Cleaver enters his name in the club record books
Midfielders drafted into Rovers Topley and Heather sign for first team.....

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 17 Aug
a
League 15:00
Tue 20 Aug
h
First Team Tilbury
League 19:45
Mon 26 Aug
a
First Team Coggeshall Town
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors